clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Giveaway: An Iconic Rock Selection by Kate Moss & Queens of Noize

Racked is no longer publishing. Thank you to everyone who read our work over the years. The archives will remain available here; for new stories, head over to, where our staff is covering consumer culture for The Goods by Vox. You can also see what we’re up to by signing up here.

Because we love you, Racked National is giving away our copy of the Kate Moss for Longchamp commemorative CD—entitled "An Iconic Rock Selection by Kate Moss Sound Designed-by Queens of Noize."

Track Listing:
· "Tainted Love" - Soft Cell
· "I'm Waiting for the Man" - The Velvet Underground
· "Johnny B. Goode" - Chuck Berry
· "I'm Coming Out" - Diana Ross
· "I Feel Love" - Donna Summer
· "Creeque Alley" - The Mamas & The Papas
· "There She Goes" - The La's
· "Love Spreads" - The Stone Roses
· "You Really Got Me" - The Kinks
· "You've Got The Love" - Florence & The Machine

Here's how to enter for a chance to win: follow us on Twitter and be the first to email us with the correct answer to a trivia question we'll post at 3 p.m. Eastern Time today.

That's all! Easy peasy.
· Kate Moss for Longchamp [Official Site]