Cookie banner

This site uses cookies. Select "Block all non-essential cookies" to only allow cookies necessary to display content and enable core site features. Select "Accept all cookies" to also personalize your experience on the site with ads and partner content tailored to your interests, and to allow us to measure the effectiveness of our service.

To learn more, review our Cookie Policy, Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.

or
clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Inside Louis Vuitton

Racked is no longer publishing. Thank you to everyone who read our work over the years. The archives will remain available here; for new stories, head over to Vox.com, where our staff is covering consumer culture for The Goods by Vox. You can also see what we’re up to by signing up here.

Want to experience the Louis Vuitton Paris fashion week show just like the front-row editors and celebs do? Check out the livestream at fashionshow.louisvuitton.com at 10 a.m. Paris time—that's, uh, 4 a.m. ET and 1 a.m. PT—this Wednesday. Alternatively, if you prefer not to pull an all-nighter, check out the site post-show for a really cool self-navigated tour around the venue and backstage. The release says: "During the weeks that follow the live broadcast of the Louis Vuitton Show on Facebook, fans will now be able to experience the event as only a true Insider could—with the ability to freely wander through the entire Louis Vuitton venue as they please. The runway show and its backstage will be filmed using a revolutionary camera that captures a seamless, panoramic view of its complete surroundings. The enhanced experience will give virtual Insiders the chance to look in any direction and explore the room as if they were actually at the show." [Racked Inbox]