Cookie banner

This site uses cookies. Select "Block all non-essential cookies" to only allow cookies necessary to display content and enable core site features. Select "Accept all cookies" to also personalize your experience on the site with ads and partner content tailored to your interests, and to allow us to measure the effectiveness of our service.

To learn more, review our Cookie Policy, Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.

or
clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Complete Collection of Victoria's Secret Angel Selfies

Stella Maxwell, selfie-ing of course. Photo: Getty Images
Stella Maxwell, selfie-ing of course. Photo: Getty Images

Racked is no longer publishing. Thank you to everyone who read our work over the years. The archives will remain available here; for new stories, head over to Vox.com, where our staff is covering consumer culture for The Goods by Vox. You can also see what we’re up to by signing up here.

Assemble forty-seven models, two $2 million bras, hair, makeup, and Taylor Swift in a room, and selfies are bound to flourish. Some Angels bend, extend and twist their arms to get the perfect shot. Others get their beauty team involved, while most grab a fellow model to share the squared Insta-frame. Observe Victoria's Secret Angels in their natural habitat:

It takes a village ... #vsfantasybra Getting my beautiful Bra on#vsfashionshow

Een foto die is geplaatst door alessandraambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) op


Almost ready... Who is excited to to watch the #vsfashionshow ??? @victoriassecret

Uma foto publicada por alessandraambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) em


Getting ready to do this @victoriassecret @laurencutillo #vsfashionshow

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo (@behatiprinsloo) on


The first show is DONE and we killed it!!!!!! @taylorswift #VSFashionShow @victoriassecret

A photo posted by Constance Jablonski (@constancejablonski) on


Guess what time it is...!?? It is #SHOWTIMELet's start the glam! #hairtime with my dear @akkishirakawa #VSFashionShow @victoriassecret

Une photo publiée par Constance Jablonski (@constancejablonski) le


Blonde Taylor and Brunette Taylor @taylorswift @victoriassecret @vspink #VSFashionShow #VSFSLondon

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on


Almost time for the second show with @sarasampaio @blaancapadilla @victoriassecret @vspink #VSFashionShow

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on


Last minute touch ups before round two! #VSFashionShow Let's do this!

A photo posted by Devon Windsor (@devwindsor) on


#VSFashionShow finale rehearsal !!!

Una foto publicada por Devon Windsor (@devwindsor) el


It's happening ! #vsfashionshow

Zdjęcie zamieszczone przez użytkownika Kasia Struss (@kasiastruss)


Was a beautiful show !!! @victoriassecret #vsfs2014 !!!

Uma foto publicada por Official Magdalena Frackowiak (@frackowiakmagdalena) em


Almost ready !!! #vsfs2014 !!!

Zdjęcie zamieszczone przez użytkownika Official Magdalena Frackowiak (@frackowiakmagdalena)


With my favorite girl !!! @isabelifontana_official

A photo posted by Official Magdalena Frackowiak (@frackowiakmagdalena) on


Almost ready for the 2nd show @marhunt @stellamaxwell #VSFashionShow @victoriassecret

Uma foto publicada por Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) a


A preview of the wings of my first outfit ❤️❤️❤️❤️ #vsfashionshow @victoriassecret

Uma foto publicada por Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) a


First show done!!!! Ahhhhh so exciting @taylor_hill #VSFashionShow @victoriassecret @vspink

Uma foto publicada por Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) a


5 mins to go.. my bae @hoskelsa#VSfashionshow

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marhunt) on


Hair and make up ready !!! #excited #showtime #VSFashionShow

Uma foto publicada por Sigrid Agren (@sigridagren) em


Getting there #almostdone #backstage #VSFashionShow

Une photo publiée par Sigrid Agren (@sigridagren) le


@behatiprinsloo and I getting ready for the second show#VSFashionShow

Uma foto publicada por Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) em



Exotic Traveller queezing in between the PINK-girls @mingxi11 @jacmonika LOVEEE all the color#VSFashionShow

Een foto die is geplaatst door Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) op


#vsfashionshow #almostready

A photo posted by Jac Monika Jagaciak (@jacmonika) on


#VSFashionShow

A photo posted by @karliekloss on



Chilling !!! @victoriassecret #VSFashionShow #VSBackstages #relaxing #posey #OKLM

A photo posted by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on


My babe @devwindsor !! ❤️ @victoriassecret #VSFashionShow #VSBackstages

A photo posted by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on



Are you Ready for the #VSFashionShow!? @victoriassecret it's going to be amazing! #VSBackstages

A photo posted by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on


In hair & makeup@victoriassecret #VSFashionShow

Una foto pubblicata da SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) in data:


Ready! Pronta! #VSFashionShow @VictoriasSecret #ItsShowTime

A photo posted by Barbara Fialho (@barbarafialho1) on


WE'RE READY!!!!! #VSFashionShow @victoriassecret @shaninamshaik

Una foto publicada por Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) el



Ladies in Robes #VsFashionShow @victoriassecret @shaninamshaik @bregjeheinenn

Zdjęcie zamieszczone przez użytkownika Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes)




Dressing room with @frackowiakmagdalena before walking the first show. Round 2 coming up! @victoriassecret #VSfashionshow

A photo posted by jacquelynjablonski (@jacquelynjablonski) on


With @adrianalima backstage!!#vsfashionshow

A photo posted by Maud Welzen (@maudwelzen) on


aaaaahh almost show time! #vsfashionshow #kisses

Ein von Maud Welzen (@maudwelzen) gepostetes Foto am


Kisses from backstage the #VSfashionshow @victoriassecret

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on


Heart is beating so fast#VSFashionShow @victoriassecret @victoria_shubayeva @women360ny @bloomproduction @ed_razek

Фото опубликовано Irina Sharipova (@irinasharipova)


#Makeup Done #vsfashionshow #victoriassecretangel #VSFS2014

A photo posted by *Maria Borges* (@mariaborges28) on


E Nos@cindybruna @bragadany #vsfashionshow #victoriassecretangel #VSFS2014

Uma foto publicada por *Maria Borges* (@mariaborges28) a


Congrats. You've made it.